Counselor Assignments

STURGIS EAST

Karen Gauthier
Lead Counselor/Vice Principal
kgauthier@sturgischarterschool.org
508.778.1782, extension 226

Deb Hempel
dhempel@sturgischarterschool.org
508.778.1782, extension 234

Kerrie Lombardozzi
klombardozzi@sturgischarterschool.org
508.778.1782, extension 231

Will Mathews
wmathews@sturgischarterschool.org
508.778.1782, extension 230

 

STURGIS WEST

Catherine Yates (A - D)
cyates@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 771-2780, extension 423

Galen Ryley (E - Na)
gryley@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 771-2780, extension 421

Matt Sydow (Ne - Z)
msydow@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 771-2780, extension 403

Kristine May
Lead Counselor
kmay@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 771-2780, extension 419

 

Stacey Locascio
School Counseling Administrative Assistant for East and West
slocascio@sturgischarterschool.org
(508) 771-2780, extension 420


© 2011 Sturgis Charter Public School • 427 Main Street, Hyannis, MA • Sturgis East: 508.778.1782 • Sturgis West: 508-771-2780 • Contact usWebmaster